School Staff

Administration

Michelle Leader | Principal | Michelle_Leader@hcpss.org | 410-313-6886
Connie L. Fowlkes | Assistant Principal | connie_fowlkes@hcpss.org | 410-313-6886
Cindy Dolan | Principal's Secretary | cynthia_dolan@hcpss.org | 410-313-6886
Ellynn Self | Teacher's Secretary | ellynn_self@hcpss.org | 410-313-6886
Pamela Sutkaytis | Teacher's Secretary | Pamela_Sutkaytis@hcpss.org | 410-313-6886

Pre-Kindergarten

Jessica Karbassi Pardew | Teacher | jessica_karbassi@hcpss.org
Kristin Kral | Paraeducator | kristin_kral@hcpss.org
Jeanine Horner | Teacher | Jeanine_Horner@hcpss.org
Cheryl vom Saal | Paraeducator | cheryl_vomsaal@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Michele Dorsey | Teacher | michele_dorsey@hcpss.org
Helen Harlin | Teacher | helen_harlin@hcpss.org
Megan Hoke | Teacher | Megan_Hoke@hcpss.org
Margaret Palmieri | Teacher & ITL | margaret_palmieri@hcpss.org
Helen Stovall | Teacher | helen_stovall@hcpss.org
Carol Wilson | Paraeducator
Allison Scharf | Paraeducator

First Grade

Amy Ashmore | Teacher | Amy_Ashmore@hcpss.org
Sarah Bae | Teacher | sarah_bae@hcpss.org
Megan Bainbridge | Teacher & ITL | megan_bainbridge@hcpss.org | Website
Tanya Brogan | Teacher | tanya_brogan@hcpss.org
Carly Norris | Teacher | Carly_Norris@hcpss.org
Lindsay McDonald | Paraeducator

Second Grade

Karma Barfield | Teacher | karma_barfield@hcpss.org
Wendy Crockett | Teacher & ITL | wendy_favorite@hcpss.org
Jeanette Smith | Teacher | jeanette_smith@hcpss.org
Amy Adams | Teacher | amy_adams@hcpss.org
Cara Williams | Teacher
Jennifer Corb | Paraeducator

Third Grade

Meghan Bennett | Teacher | meghan_bennett@hcpss.org
Juliann Hale | Paraeducator | juliann_hale@hcpss.org
Annie Johnson | Teacher | anne_johnson1@hcpss.org
Sarah McCann | Teacher & ITL | Sarah_McCann@hcpss.org
Ashley Zester | Teacher

Fourth Grade

Kristen Arnold | Teacher | kristen_arnold@hcpss.org
Kelly Fleck | Teacher & ITL | kelly_fleck@hcpss.org | Website for students!
Jordan Green | Teacher | jordan_green@hcpss.org
Lindsay Menton | Teacher | Lindsay_Menton@hcpss.org
Terri Royster | Paraeducator | terri_royster@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Laine Angle | Teacher | laine_angle@hcpss.org
Amanda Lardner | Teacher | amanda_lardner@hcpss.org
Arthur Milton | Teacher | arthur_milton@hcpss.org
Shannon Rembert | Teacher | Shannon_Rembert@hcpss.org
Rachel Skinner | Teacher & ITL | rachel_skinner@hcpss.org
Kevin Stokes | Paraeducator

Gifted and Talented

Marianne Barno | Teacher | marianne_barno@hcpss.org | Website
Kristen Bindseil | Teacher | kristen_bindseil@hcpss.org

Language

Patricia Parra Garcia | Teacher | Patricia_ParraGarcia@hcpss.org
Jana Hedrick | Teacher | Jana_Hedrick@hcpss.org
Courtney Proudlock | Teacher | courtney_proudlock@hcpss.org
Emille Ryan | Teacher
Dulce Souidi | Teacher

Guidance/Alt. Ed.

Staci Hall | Paraeducator | staci_hall@hcpss.org
Jessica Jones | School Counselor | Jessica_Jones@hcpss.org
Regina Lewis | Alternative Learning Teacher | regina_lewis@hcpss.org

Special Programs

Alanna Berman | .4 Art Teacher | alanna_berman@hcpss.org
Timothy Deppen | Physical Education Teacher & ITL | timothy_deppen@hcpss.org
Stephanie Greene | Media Specialist | sgreene@hcpss.org | PLES Media Website
Karen Langevin | Art Teacher | karen_langevin@hcpss.org
Justin McCoy | PE Teacher .2 | justin_mccoy@hcpss.org
Zach Nunn | Physical Education Teacher | zachary_nunn@hcpss.org
Cara Tracy | Band & Strings Teacher | Cara_Tracy@hcpss.org
Helen Yi | Music Teacher | helen_yi@hcpss.org
Tammy Hart | Paraeducator | tammy_hart@hcpss.org

Student Support Staff

Lisa Anderson | Technology Teacher & Interventionalist | lisa_anderson@hcpss.org | Website
Yari Barillas | Speech | ybarillas@hcpss.org
Pamela Brazis | Reading Recovery Teacher | pamela_brazis@hcpss.org
Isaac Clark | Title I Point of Contact | isaac_clark@hcpss.org
MaryEllen Davis | Reading Teacher | MaryEllen_Davis@hcpss.org
Ana Garcia-Hedges | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | ana_garciahedges@hcpss.org | 410-313-7440
Ruth Huang | ESOL Teacher & ITL | Ruth_Huang@hcpss.org
Tracy Jones | Reading Specialist | tracy_jones@hcpss.org
Pennie Kerr | Paraeducator | Pennie_Kerr@hcpss.org
Tiffany Lamont | RST - Reading Support Teacher | Tiffany_Lamont@hcpss.org
Dr. Derek Lewis | Reading Recovery Teacher | derek_lewis@hcpss.org
Allison Meske | ESOL Teacher | allison_meske@hcpss.org
Jessica Mejia-Pena | ESOL Paraeducator | jessica_mejiapena@hcpss.org
Katherine O'Neill | Title I Point of Contact | Katherine_oneill@hcpss.org
Karen Simcock | Title I Point of Contact | karen_simcock@hcpss.org
Dr. Carol Stevens | Technology Teacher, Interventionalist & Webmaster | cstevens@hcpss.org
Kim Von Stein | Reading Recovery Teacher & Reading Teacher | kimberly_vonstein@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lebro | ESOL Teacher | Jennifer_Lebro@hcpss.org
Keri Golibart | ESOL Teacher | keri_golibart@hcpss.org
Jennifer Stairs | MST - Math Support Teacher | Jennifer_Stairs@hcpss.org

Resource Programs

Erika Benton | Teacher | erika_benton@hcpss.org
Denise DeFour | Teacher | Denise_DeFour@hcpss.org
Sejal Desai | Student Assistant | sejal_desai@hcpss.org
Betsy Ford | Paraeducator | elizabeth_ford@hcpss.org
Maureen Gilbert | Paraeducator | maureen_gilbert@hcpss.org
Stacey Halpern | Teacher | stacey_halpern@hcpss.org
Crystal Hebron | Paraeducator | crystal_hebron@hcpss.org
Christina Ledgard | Teacher | christina_ledgard@hcpss.org
Amy McMillion | Psychologist | amy_mcmillion@hcpss.org
Katherine Powell | Paraeducator | katherine_powell@hcpss.org
Kim Somers | Student Assistant | Kimberly_Somers@hcpss.org
Mary Tatum | Teacher & ITL | mary_tatum@hcpss.org
Kaleigh Thomas | Teacher

Custodial Staff

Jamie Williams | Day Supervisor | James_Williams@hcpss.org
Yun Chang | Night Custodian | Yun_Chang@hcpss.org
Emmanuel Myers | Emmanuel_Myers@hcpss.org
Sharnell Burtwell | Sharnell_Burtwell@hcpss.org

Food Service

Dana Fields | Cafeteria Manager | Dana_Fields@hcpss.org
NaLesa Jenkins | Cafeteria Assistant | Nalesa_Jenkins@hcpss.org
Cora Lehman | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Elizabeth Butler | Lunch/Recess Monitor

Health Room

Aimee Carlesi | Nurse | aimee_carlesi@hcpss.org | Phelps Luck Health
Terese Syed | Health Assistant | terese_syed@hcpss.org