School Staff

Administration

Michelle Leader | Principal | Michelle_Leader@hcpss.org | 410-313-6886
Sandra McGraw | Assistant Principal | sandra_mcgraw@hcpss.org | 410-313-6886
Jennifer Stairs | Assistant Principal | jennifer_stairs@hcpss.org
Cindy Dolan | Principal's Secretary | cynthia_dolan@hcpss.org | 410-313-6886
Ellynn Self | Teacher's Secretary | ellynn_self@hcpss.org | 410-313-6886
Pamela Sutkaytis | Teacher's Secretary | Pamela_Sutkaytis@hcpss.org | 410-313-6886

Pre-Kindergarten

Kionna Boone | .5 Kindergarten Paraeducator / .5 PK Special Ed. Paraeducator | kionna_boone@hcpss.org
Michelle Dupree-Fisher | Paraeducator | michelle_dupree-fisher@hcpss.org
Helen Harlin | Teacher | helen_harlin@hcpss.org
Denise DeFour | Special Education Teacher | Denise_DeFour@hcpss.org
Christine Hipp | Teacher | christine_hipp@hcpss.org
Jeanine Horner | Teacher | Jeanine_Horner@hcpss.org
Kristin Kral | Paraeducator | kristin_kral@hcpss.org
Margaret Palmieri | Paraeducator | margaret_palmieri@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Danielle Baker | Teacher | danielle_baker@hcpss.org
Karma Barfield | Teacher | karma_barfield@hcpss.org
Kionna Boone | .5 Kindergarten Paraeducator / .5 PK Special Ed. Paraeducator | kionna_boone@hcpss.org
Abby Futter | Paraeducator | abby_futter@hcpss.org
Erin Harback | Teacher | erin_harback@hcpss.org
Brianna McKenney | Teacher | brianna_mckenney@hcpss.org
Carly Norris | Teacher & ITL | Carly_Norris@hcpss.org
Allison Scharf | Paraeducator | Allison_Scharf@hcpss.org
Cheryl vom Saal | Teacher | cheryl_vomsaal@hcpss.org

First Grade

Amy Adams | Teacher | amy_adams@hcpss.org
Amy Ashmore | Teacher | Amy_Ashmore@hcpss.org
Sarah Bae | Teacher | sarah_bae@hcpss.org
Tanya Brogan | Teacher & ITL | tanya_brogan@hcpss.org
Shannon Dungan | Teacher | shannon_dungan@hcpss.org
Deb Sharkey | Paraeducator | deborah_sharkey@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Wendy Crockett | Teacher & ITL | wendy_favorite@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Kimes | Paraeducator | Elizabeth_Kimes@hcpss.org
Jeanette Smith | Teacher | jeanette_smith@hcpss.org
Meghan Kline | Teacher | meghan_kline@hcpss.org
Cara Williams | Teacher | cara_williams@hcpss.org
Meghan Bennett | Teacher | meghan_bennett@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Allison Goldman | ITL & Teacher | Allison_goldman@hcpss.org
Alicia Hansen | Teacher | alicia_hansen@hcpss.org
Anette Taylor | Paraeducator | anette_taylor@hcpss.org
Jessica Kempner | Teacher | jessica_kempner@hcpss.org
Madison Lee | Teacher | Madison_Lee@hcpss.org
Ashley Winde | Teacher | Ashley_Zester@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Esther Jo | Teacher | esther_jo@hcpss.org
Jordan Green | Teacher & ITL | jordan_green@hcpss.org
Kristina-Maria Paspalis | Teacher | kristina-maria_paspalis@hcpss.org
Shannon Spence | Paraeducator | shannon_spence@hcpss.org
Nikki Wells | Teacher | nikki_wells@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Laine Angle | Teacher | laine_angle@hcpss.org
Rachel Skinner | Teacher & ITL | rachel_skinner@hcpss.org
Jennifer Corb | Paraeducator | Jennifer_Corb@hcpss.org
N'mmah Komrabai-Kanu | Teacher | nmmah_komrabai_-_kanu@hcpss.org
TaWanda Evans | Teacher | tawanda_eason-evans@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Kelly Fleck | Teacher | kelly_fleck@hcpss.org
Lisa Jones | GT Teacher | lisa_jones@hcpss.org

Guidance/Alt. Ed./Student Services

Staci Hall | Alternative EducationParaeducator | staci_hall@hcpss.org
Regina Lewis | Alternative Education Teacher | regina_lewis@hcpss.org
Andrea Stremmel | Guidance | andrea_stremmel@hcpss.org
Christina Salapata | .5 Guidance | christina_salapata@hcpss.org

Special Programs

Anna Breon Moss | Part Time Art Teacher | anna_breon@hcpss.org
Timothy Deppen | Physical Education Teacher & ITL | timothy_deppen@hcpss.org
Stephanie Greene | Media Specialist | stephanie_greene@hcpss.org | PLES Media Website
Tammy Hart | Media Paraeducator | tammy_hart@hcpss.org
Zack Nunn | Physical Education Teacher | zachary_nunn@hcpss.org
Dr. CarolAnn Stevens | Technology Teacher | carol_stevens@hcpss.org
Karissa Strawley | Band & Strings Teacher | Karissa_strawley@hcpss.org | Ms. Strawley’s Music Website
Erin Swann | Art Teacher | erin_swann@hcpss.org
Helen Yi | Music Teacher | helen_yi@hcpss.org
Lisa Anderson | .5 Media Specialist & .5 Technology Teacher | lisa_anderson@hcpss.org
Missy Hapner | .6 Music Teacher | marissa_hapner@hcpss.org
Daniel Graham | .4 PE Teacher | daniel_j_graham@hcpss.org

Student Support Staff

Pamela Brazis | Reading Teacher | pamela_brazis@hcpss.org
Tameka Brookins | Reading Support Teacher | tameka_brookins@hcpss.org
Isaac Clark | Math Specialist | isaac_clark@hcpss.org
Keri Golibart | ESOL Teacher | keri_golibart@hcpss.org
Ana Garcia-Hedges | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | ana_garciahedges@hcpss.org | 410-313-7440
Ruth Huang | ESOL Teacher & ITL | Ruth_Huang@hcpss.org
Tracy Jones | Reading Specialist | tracy_jones@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lebro | ESOL Teacher | Jennifer_Lebro@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Ryan | ESOL Paraeducator | elizabeth_ryan@hcpss.org
Allison Meske | ESOL Teacher | allison_meske@hcpss.org
Katherine O'Neill | Title I Point of Contact | Katherine_oneill@hcpss.org
Jessica Pardew | Reading Specialist | jessica_pardew@hcpss.org | 4103136886
Karen Simcock | Title I Point of Contact | karen_simcock@hcpss.org
Pamela Soto | ESOL Paraeducator | pamela_soto@hcpss.org
Maria Merrill | Math Support Teacher | maria_merrill@hcpss.org
Ronda Lennon | PPW | ronda_lennon@hcpss.org
Kim Von Stein | Reading Teacher | kimberly_vonstein@hcpss.org
Maxine Thompson-Burroughs | Family Involvement Contact | maxine_thompson-burroughs@hcpss.org
Carolyn Williams | Reading Specialist | carolyn_williams@hcpss.org

Resource Programs

Yari Barillas | Speech Language Pathologist | Yarixa_Barillas@hcpss.org
Jermaine Brown | SE Paraeducator | jermaine_brown@hcpss.org
Joan Chipman | OT | joan_chipman@hcpss.org
Denise DeFour | Special Education Teacher | Denise_DeFour@hcpss.org
Michele Dorsey | Special Education Teacher | michele_dorsey@hcpss.org
Maureen Gilbert | Paraeducator | maureen_gilbert@hcpss.org
Crystal Hebron | Paraeducator | crystal_hebron@hcpss.org
Christina Ledgard | Special Education Teacher | christina_ledgard@hcpss.org
Amy McMillion | School Psychologist | amy_mcmillion@hcpss.org
Katherine Powell | Paraeducator | katherine_powell@hcpss.org
Annamarie Skinker | .8 Speech Language Pathologist | askinker@hcpss.org | 4103136886
Kaleigh Thomas | SE Teacher & ITL | Kaleigh_Thomas@hcpss.org
Sylwia Krysiak-DeLang | Special Education Teacher | sylwia_krysiak-delang@hcpss.org
Jennifer Majka | Special Education Teacher | jennifer_majka@hcpss.org
Justin Holdefer | Special Education Teacher | justin_holdefer@hcpss.org
Toshia Jefferson | PT | toshia_jefferson@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Randy Bruce | Night Custodian | randy_bruce@hcpss.org | 4103136886
Sharnell Burtwell | Night Custodian | Sharnell_Burtwell@hcpss.org
Emmanuel Myers | Night Supervisor | Emmanuel_Myers@hcpss.org
Jamie Williams | Day Supervisor | James_Williams@hcpss.org

Food Service

NaLesa Jenkins | Cafeteria Assistant | Nalesa_Jenkins@hcpss.org
Mary Spicer | Cafeteria Manager | mspicer@hcpss.org

Health Room

Aimee Carlesi | Nurse | aimee_carlesi@hcpss.org | Phelps Luck Health
Terese Syed | Health Assistant | terese_syed@hcpss.org