School Staff

School Administration and Office

Edward Cosentino | Principal | edward_cosentino@hcpss.org
Sandra Anderson | Assistant Principal | sandra_anderson@hcpss.org | 410-313-6886
Jennifer Stairs | Assistant Principal | jennifer_stairs@hcpss.org
Lauren McAleer | Principal's Secretary | lauren_mcaleer@hcpss.org
Ellynn Self | Teacher's Secretary | ellynn_self@hcpss.org | 410-313-6886
Pamela Sutkaytis | Teacher's Secretary | pamela_sutkaytis@hcpss.org | 410-313-6886
Ana Garcia-Hedges | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | ana_garciahedges@hcpss.org | 410-313-7440

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC)

Helen Harlin | Teacher & Instructional Team Leader | helen_harlin@hcpss.org
Kionna Boone | Special Ed. Paraeducator | kionna_boone@hcpss.org
Michelle Dupree-Fisher | Paraeducator | michelle_dupree-fisher@hcpss.org
Michele Dorsey | Special Education Teacher | michele_dorsey@hcpss.org
Denise DeFour | Special Education Teacher | denise_deFour@hcpss.org
Margaret Palmieri | Paraeducator | margaret_palmieri@hcpss.org
Jessica Tegges | Teacher | jessica_tegges@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Danielle Baker | Teacher & Instructional Team Leader | danielle_baker@hcpss.org
Karma Barfield | Teacher | karma_barfield@hcpss.org
Erin Harback | Teacher | erin_harback@hcpss.org
Carly Norris | Teacher | carly_norris@hcpss.org
Vanathy Ravindiran | Paraeducator | vanathy_ravindiran@hcpss.org
Allison Scharf | Paraeducator | allison_scharf@hcpss.org
Cheryl vom Saal | Teacher | cheryl_vomsaal@hcpss.org

First Grade

Anne Johnson | Teacher & Instructional Team Leader | anne_johnson1@hcpss.org
Amy Adams | Teacher | amy_adams@hcpss.org
Sarah Bae | Teacher | sarah_bae@hcpss.org
Tanya Brogan | Teacher | tanya_brogan@hcpss.org
Michele Dorsey | Special Education Teacher | michele_dorsey@hcpss.org
Lindee Eads | Teacher | lindee_eads@hcpss.org
Deb Sharkey | Paraeducator | deborah_sharkey@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Wendy Crockett | Teacher & Instructional Team Leader | wendy_favorite@hcpss.org
Leanne Brech | Teacher | leanne_brech@hcpss.org
Nikki Corba | Teacher | nikki_corba@hcpss.org
Meghan Kline | Teacher | meghan_kline@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Fryer | Paraeducator | elizabeth_fryer@hcpss.org
Jeanette Smith | Teacher | jeanette_smith@hcpss.org
Christopher VanderVat | Teacher | christopher_vandervat@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Ashley Winde | Teacher & Instructional Team Leader | ashley_winde@hcpss.org
Allison Goldman | Teacher | allison_goldman@hcpss.org
Sekwana Horge | Teacher | sekwana_horge@hcpss.org
Madison Lee | Teacher | madison_lee@hcpss.org
Katherine O'Neill | Teacher | Katherine_oneill@hcpss.org
Anette Taylor | Paraeducator | anette_taylor@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Gwyneth Fiocco | Teacher & Instructional Team Leader | gwyneth_fiocco@hcpss.org
Jessica Kempner | Teacher | jessica_kempner@hcpss.org
Kristina-Maria Perona | Teacher | kristina-maria_perona@hcpss.org
Shannon Spence | Paraeducator | shannon_spence@hcpss.org
Kendra Thomas | Teacher | kendra_thomas@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Rachel Skinner | Teacher & Instructional Team Leader | rachel_skinner@hcpss.org
TaWanda Evans | Teacher | tawanda_eason-evans@hcpss.org
Laine Farrell | Teacher | laine_farrell@hcpss.org
Abigail Fratantuono | Teacher | abigail_fratantuono@hcpss.org
Kristin Kral | Para Educator

Gifted and Talented

Kelly Fleck | GT Teacher | kelly_fleck@hcpss.org
Lisa Jones | GT Teacher | lisa_jones@hcpss.org

Student Services

Aimee Carlesi | Cluster Nurse | aimee_carlesi@hcpss.org | Phelps Luck Health
Ana Garcia-Hedges | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | ana_garciahedges@hcpss.org | 410-313-7440
Staci Hall | Alternative Education Paraeducator | staci_hall@hcpss.org
Regina Lewis | Alternative Education Teacher | regina_lewis@hcpss.org
Amy McMillion | School Psychologist | amy_mcmillion@hcpss.org
Christina Salapata | School Counselor (.5) | christina_salapata@hcpss.org
Andrea Stremmel | School Counselor, Rainbow Representative (LGBTQIA+ Youth) | andrea_stremmel@hcpss.org
Terese Syed | Health Assistant | terese_syed@hcpss.org
Maxine Thompson-Burroughs | Family Involvement Contact | maxine_thompson-burroughs@hcpss.org
Jared Woodley | Pupil Personnel Worker | jared_woodley@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Lisa Anderson | Technology Teacher | lisa_anderson@hcpss.org | Website
Karissa Bryant | Band & Strings Teacher | karissa_bryant@hcpss.org | Ms. Strawley’s Music Website
Tiffany Cromwell | Teacher - .6 PE | tiffany_cromwell@hcpss.org
Timothy Deppen | Physical Education Teacher & Related Arts Team Leader | timothy_deppen@hcpss.org
Laura Fong | Teacher - .5 Media & .5 Technology | laura_fong@hcpss.org
Tammy Hart | Media Paraeducator | tammy_hart@hcpss.org
Alexa Hayman | Music Teacher | alexa_hayman@hcpss.org
Zach Nunn | Physical Education Teacher | zachary_nunn@hcpss.org
Dr. CarolAnn Stevens | Technology Teacher | carol_stevens@hcpss.org | Dr. Carol Stevens - Webpage
Erin Swann | Art Teacher | erin_swann@hcpss.org
Helen Yi | Music Teacher | helen_yi@hcpss.org

Intervention/ Title 1 Support

Mary Pat Andreas | Reading Specialist | mary_pat_andreas@hcpss.org
Tameka Brookins | LIteracy Coach | tameka_brookins@hcpss.org
Ana Garcia-Hedges | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | ana_garciahedges@hcpss.org | 410-313-7440
Rachel Lewis | Reading Specialist | rachel_lewis@hcpss.org
Maria Merrill | Math Support Teacher | maria_merrill@hcpss.org
Sorsha Mulroe | Math Specialist | Sorsha_Mulroe@hcpss.org
Jessica Pardew | Reading Specialist | jessica_pardew@hcpss.org | 4103136886
Karen Simcock | Math Teacher | karen_simcock@hcpss.org
Maxine Thompson-Burroughs | Family Involvement Contact | maxine_thompson-burroughs@hcpss.org
Kim Von Stein | Reading Teacher | kimberly_vonstein@hcpss.org
Carolyn Williams | Reading Specialist | carolyn_williams@hcpss.org

English Language Development

Ruth Huang | ESOL Teacher & ITL | Ruth_Huang@hcpss.org
Ana Maria Becker | Paraeducator | ana_becker@hcpss.org
Mora Hockstein | ESOL Teacher | mora_hockstein@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lebro | ESOL Teacher | Jennifer_Lebro@hcpss.org
Allison Meske | ESOL Teacher | allison_meske@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Ryan | ESOL Paraeducator | elizabeth_ryan@hcpss.org
Pamela Soto | ESOL Paraeducator | pamela_soto@hcpss.org

Resource Programs

Kaleigh Thomas | Special Education Teacher & Instructional Team Leader | kaleigh_thomas@hcpss.org
Jermaine Brown | Paraeducator | jermaine_brown@hcpss.org
Joan Chipman | Occupational Therapist | joan_chipman@hcpss.org
Denise DeFour | Special Education Teacher | denise_deFour@hcpss.org
Maureen Gilbert | Paraeducator | maureen_gilbert@hcpss.org
Virginia Henderson | Special Education Teacher | virginia_henderson@hcpss.org
Justin Holdefer | Special Education Teacher | justin_holdefer@hcpss.org
Toshia Jefferson | Physical Therapist | toshia_jefferson@hcpss.org
Sylwia Krysiak-DeLang | Special Education Teacher | sylwia_krysiak-delang@hcpss.org
Christina Ledgard | Special Education Teacher | christina_ledgard@hcpss.org
Amy McMillion | School Psychologist | amy_mcmillion@hcpss.org
Katherine Powell | Paraeducator | katherine_powell@hcpss.org
Anum Rameez | Speech Language Pathologist | anum_rameez_contractor@hcpss.org
Tish Vaughn | Paraeducator | tish_vaughn@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Jamie Williams | Day Building Supervisor | james_williams@hcpss.org
William Dunn | Night Building Supervisor | william_dunn@hcpss.org
Randy Bruce | Custodian | randy_bruce@hcpss.org
Tonya Nelson | Custodian

Food Service

Sharae Scott | Cafeteria Assistant | sharae_scott@hcpss.org
Mary Spicer | Cafeteria Manager | mspicer@hcpss.org

Health Room

Aimee Carlesi | Cluster Nurse | aimee_carlesi@hcpss.org | Phelps Luck Health
Terese Syed | Health Assistant | terese_syed@hcpss.org