School Staff

Administration

Michelle Leader | Principal | Michelle_Leader@hcpss.org | 410-313-6886
Connie L. Fowlkes | Assistant Principal | connie_fowlkes@hcpss.org | 410-313-6886
Sandra McGraw | Assistant Principal | sandra_mcgraw@hcpss.org | 410-313-6886
Cindy Dolan | Principal's Secretary | cynthia_dolan@hcpss.org | 410-313-6886
Ellynn Self | Teacher's Secretary | ellynn_self@hcpss.org | 410-313-6886
Pamela Sutkaytis | Teacher's Secretary | Pamela_Sutkaytis@hcpss.org | 410-313-6886

Pre-Kindergarten

Helen Harlin | Teacher | helen_harlin@hcpss.org
Megan Hoke | Teacher | Megan_Hoke@hcpss.org
Kristin Kral | Paraeducator | kristin_kral@hcpss.org
Jeanine Horner | Teacher | Jeanine_Horner@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Kimes | PK SE Paraeducator | Elizabeth_Kimes@hcpss.org | 410-313-6886
Margaret Palmieri | Paraeducator | margaret_palmieri@hcpss.org
Cheryl vom Saal | Paraeducator | cheryl_vomsaal@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Danielle Baker | Teacher | danielle_baker@hcpss.org
Karma Barfield | Teacher | karma_barfield@hcpss.org
Abby Futter | Paraeducator | abby_futter@hcpss.org
Erin Harback | Teacher | eharback@hcpss.org | 4103136886
Carly Norris | Teacher & ITL | Carly_Norris@hcpss.org
Allison Scharf | Paraeducator | Allison_Scharf@hcpss.org

First Grade

Lisa Anderson | Teacher | lisa_anderson@hcpss.org
Amy Ashmore | Teacher | Amy_Ashmore@hcpss.org
Sarah Bae | Teacher & ITL | sarah_bae@hcpss.org
Tanya Brogan | Teacher | tanya_brogan@hcpss.org
Annie Johnson | Teacher | anne_johnson1@hcpss.org
Deb Sharkey | Paraeducator | deborah_sharkey@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Amy Adams | Teacher | amy_adams@hcpss.org
Jennifer Corb | Paraeducator | Jennifer_Corb@hcpss.org
Wendy Crockett | Teacher & ITL | wendy_favorite@hcpss.org
Jeanette Smith | Teacher | jeanette_smith@hcpss.org
Meghan Kline | Teacher | meghan_kline@hcpss.org
Cara Williams | Teacher | cara_williams@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Meghan Bennett | Teacher | meghan_bennett@hcpss.org
Allison Goldman | ITL & Teacher | Allison_goldman@hcpss.org
Alicia Hansen | Teacher | alicia_hansen@hcpss.org
Anette Taylor | Paraeducator | anette_taylor@hcpss.org
Ashley Zester | Teacher | Ashley_Zester@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Tenisha Bryant | Teacher | tenisha_bryant@hcpss.org
Caitlyn Deyton | Teacher | caitlyn_deyton@hcpss.org
Jordan Green | Teacher & ITL | jordan_green@hcpss.org
Nikki Wells | Teacher | nwells@hcpss.org | 4103136886
Shannon Spence | Paraeducator | shannon_spence@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Laine Angle | Teacher | laine_angle@hcpss.org
Michael Beckman | Paraeducator | mbeckman@hcpss.org | 4103136886
Melissa Mink | Teacher | melissa_mink@hcpss.org
Shannon Rembert | Teacher | Shannon_Rembert@hcpss.org
Rachel Skinner | Teacher & ITL | rachel_skinner@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Kelly Fleck | Teacher | kelly_fleck@hcpss.org
Natalie Ricketts | .5 GT Teacher | natalie_ricketts@hcpss.org | 4103136886

Guidance/Alt. Ed.

Staci Hall | Paraeducator | staci_hall@hcpss.org
Jessica Jones | School Counselor | Jessica_Jones@hcpss.org
Regina Lewis | Alternative Education Teacher | regina_lewis@hcpss.org

Special Programs

Anna Breon Moss | Part Time Art Teacher | anna_breon@hcpss.org
Timothy Deppen | Physical Education Teacher & ITL | timothy_deppen@hcpss.org
Stephanie Greene | Media Specialist | sgreene@hcpss.org | PLES Media Website
Tammy Hart | Media Paraeducator | tammy_hart@hcpss.org
Zach Nunn | Physical Education Teacher | zachary_nunn@hcpss.org
Dr. CarolAnn Stevens | Technology Teacher | carol_stevens@hcpss.org
Karissa Strawley | Band & Strings Teacher | Karissa_strawley@hcpss.org | 4103136886 | Ms. Strawley’s Music Website
Erin Swann | Art Teacher | eswann@hcpss.org | 4103136886
Helen Yi | Music Teacher | helen_yi@hcpss.org
Amanda Garza | Part Time Media Specialist | amanda_garza@hcpss.org

Student Support Staff

Pamela Brazis | Reading Teacher | pamela_brazis@hcpss.org
Isaac Clark | Title I Point of Contact | isaac_clark@hcpss.org
Keri Golibart | ESOL Teacher | keri_golibart@hcpss.org
Ana Garcia-Hedges | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | ana_garciahedges@hcpss.org | 410-313-7440
Ruth Huang | ESOL Teacher & ITL | Ruth_Huang@hcpss.org
Tracy Jones | Reading Specialist | tracy_jones@hcpss.org
Jessica Pardew | Reading Specialist | jessica_pardew@hcpss.org | 4103136886
Tiffany Lamont | Reading Specialist | Tiffany_Lamont@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lebro | ESOL Teacher | Jennifer_Lebro@hcpss.org
Allison Meske | ESOL Teacher | allison_meske@hcpss.org
Jessica Mejia-Pena | ESOL Paraeducator | Jessica_mejia-pena@hcpss.org
Katherine O'Neill | Title I Point of Contact | Katherine_oneill@hcpss.org
Karen Simcock | Title I Point of Contact | karen_simcock@hcpss.org
Jennifer Stairs | MST - Math Support Teacher | Jennifer_Stairs@hcpss.org
Kim Von Stein | Reading Teacher | kimberly_vonstein@hcpss.org
Lindsay McDonald | ESOL Paraeducator | Lindsay_McDonald@hcpss.org
Dominique Russell | BSAP Achievement Liaison | dominique_russell@hcpss.org
Patricia Blackburn | RST - Reading Support Teacher | patricia_blackburn@hcpss.org
James McCleary | Family Involvement Contact | James_McCleary@hcpss.org

Resource Programs

Yari Barillas | Speech Language Pathologist | Yarixa_Barillas@hcpss.org
Erika Benton | Special Education Teacher | erika_benton@hcpss.org
Jermaine Brown | SE Paraeducator | jermaine_brown@hcpss.org
Joan Chipman | OT | joan_chipman@hcpss.org
Denise DeFour | Special Education Teacher | Denise_DeFour@hcpss.org
Sejal Desai | Student Assistant | sejal_desai@hcpss.org
Maureen Gilbert | Paraeducator | maureen_gilbert@hcpss.org
Crystal Hebron | Paraeducator | crystal_hebron@hcpss.org
Christina Ledgard | Special Education Teacher | christina_ledgard@hcpss.org
Jessica McDonald | Special Education Teacher | jmcdonald@hcpss.org | 4103136886
Amy McMillion | School Psychologist | amy_mcmillion@hcpss.org
Katherine Powell | Paraeducator | katherine_powell@hcpss.org
Annamarie Skinker | .6 Speech Language Pathologist | askinker@hcpss.org | 4103136886
Kaleigh Thomas | SE Teacher & ITL | Kaleigh_Thomas@hcpss.org
Michele Dorsey | Special Education Teacher | michele_dorsey@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Kimes | PK SE Paraeducator | Elizabeth_Kimes@hcpss.org | 410-313-6886
Jennifer Majka | SE Paraeducator | jennifer_majka@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Randy Bruce | Night Custodian | rbruce@hcpss.org | 4103136886
Sharnell Burtwell | Night Custodian | Sharnell_Burtwell@hcpss.org
Emmanuel Myers | Night Supervisor | Emmanuel_Myers@hcpss.org | 4103136886
Jamie Williams | Day Supervisor | James_Williams@hcpss.org

Food Service

Dana Fields | Cafeteria Manager | Dana_Fields@hcpss.org
NaLesa Jenkins | Cafeteria Assistant | Nalesa_Jenkins@hcpss.org
Cora Lehman | Lunch/Recess Monitor | cora_lehman@hcpss.org

Health Room

Aimee Carlesi | Nurse | aimee_carlesi@hcpss.org | Phelps Luck Health
Terese Syed | Health Assistant | terese_syed@hcpss.org